Coordinators & Business Office

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Tiffany Etienne- Typist

504-897-2606 x 205

Shannon Latino- Insurance Clerk

504-897-2606 x 240

Sydney Vasquez - Insurance Clerk

504-897-2606 x 204

Leticia Williams - Speech-Language Intake Clerk

504-897-2606 x 202



COORDINATORS

Lesley Jernigan - Chief Executive Officer

504-897-2606 x 201

ljernigan@noshc.org

Ashley Musso Brewer - Audiology Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 211

abrewer@noshc.org

Mary C. Bruno- Communication & Education Coordinator ext. 222

mbruno@noshc.org

Bernadette Paternostro - Business Office Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 206

bpaternostro@noshc.org

Julie C. Tortorich - Speech Language Pathology Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 214

jtortorich@noshc.org

Susan Stouder - Scheduling Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org