Coordinators & Business Office

COORDINATORS

Lesley Jernigan - Chief Executive Officer

504-897-2606 x 201

ljernigan@noshc.org

Ashley Musso Brewer - Audiology Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 211

abrewer@noshc.org

Mary Clausner Bruno- Communication & Education Coordinator ext. 222

mbruno@noshc.org

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

BUSINESS OFFICE

Gesil Desir- Speech-Language Intake Clerk

504-897-2606 x 202

Shannon Latino- Insurance Clerk

504-897-2606 x 240

Tiffany Etienne- Typist

504-897-2606 x 205

Bernadette Paternostro - Business Office Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 206

bpaternostro@noshc.org

Julie C. Tortorich - Speech Language Pathology Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 214

jtortorich@noshc.org

Susan Stouder - Scheduling Coordinator

504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org

Patricia Batiste - Audiology Intake Clerk

504-897-2606 x 203

Enola Neal - Insurance Clerk

504-897-2606 x 204