Meet Our Qualified Clinical Staff

Audiology

https://sites.google.com/site/nospeechandhearingcenter/staff-and-board-members/MeetOurStaff/AshleyB_2015borderLQ.jpg

Ashley Musso Brewer, M.C.D.

CCC-A

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003

504-897-2606 ext. 211

abrewer@noshc.org

Melody Benedic Walsh, Au.D.

CCC-A

LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2010

504-897-2606 ext. 232

mwalsh@noshc.org

Mary Margaret James, B.A.

4th Year Doctor of Audiology Extern

LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2019

504-897-2606 x 237

mjames@noshc.org

Speech-Language Pathology

Leslie S. Bass, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

The University of Mississippi, 1993

504-897-2606 ext. 220

lbass@noshc.org

kathrynwiltrout

Kathryn Brite, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Rockhurst University, 2015

504-897-2606 ext. 216

kbrite@noshc.org

Ann Marie Chiasson Currie

Ann Marie Chiasson Currie, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003

acurrie@noshc.org

Callie Fitzgerald

Callie Fitzgerald, B.A.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Louisiana State University, 2008

504-897-2606 ext. 227

Lynda Gladney

Lynda Gladney, M.Ed.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

University of South Alabama, 1976

504-897-2606 ext. 213

lgladney@noshc.org

Laura Harwood

Laura Harwood, M.Ed.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Central Oklahoma, 1994

504-897-2606 ext. 224

lharwood@noshc.org

Lesley Jernigan

Lesley Jernigan, M.S.

Chief Executive Officer

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1973

504-897-2606 ext. 201

ljernigan@noshc.org

Ellen Hart Korman

Ellen Hart Korman, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Hunter College of The City -

University of New York, 2002

504-897-2606 ext. 226

ehart@noshc.org

HollyNeel

Holly Neel, M.C.D.

CCC- Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2011

504-897-2606

hneel@noshc.org

Katherine Peters, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2012

504-897-2606 ext. 229

kpeters@noshc.org

Patricia Ponseti, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Auburn University, 1987

504-897-2606 ext. 228

pponseti@noshc.org

Susan Stouder

Susan Stouder, B.S.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

University of South Alabama, 2005

504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org

Julie C. Tortorich

Julie C. Tortorich, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Alabama, 2003

504-897-2606 ext. 214

jtortorich@noshc.org

Lori Tyler, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2015

504-897-2606 ext. 217

LTyler@noshc.org

*Bilingual Spanish/English

Louise Van Wart, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1991

504-897-2606 ext. 218

lvanwart@noshc.org

Verónica V. Weggeman, M.C.D.

CFY-Speech Language Pathology

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2018

504-897-2606 ext. 215

vweggeman@noshc.org

*Bilingual Spanish/English





Technician

Stephanie Casco, B.A.

University of Louisiana - Lafayette

504-897-2606 ext. 235

Bilingual Spanish/English

scasco@noshc.org