Meet Our Qualified Clinical Staff

Audiology

https://sites.google.com/site/nospeechandhearingcenter/staff-and-board-members/MeetOurStaff/AshleyB_2015borderLQ.jpg

Ashley Musso Brewer, M.C.D.

CCC-A

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003

504-897-2606 ext. 241

abrewer@noshc.org

Melody Benedic Walsh, Au.D.

CCC-A

LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2010

504-897-2606 ext. 232

mwalsh@noshc.org

Callahan Shirk, B.A.

Audiology Extern

University of Southern Mississippi, 2023

504-897-2606 ext 237

cshirk@noshc.org

Speech-Language Pathology

Leslie S. Bass, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

The University of Mississippi, 1993

504-897-2606 ext. 220

lbass@noshc.org

Ashley Becher, M.A.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU- Baton Rouge, 2012

504-897-2606 ext. 225

abecher@noshc.org

Mary Bruno, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Southeastern Louisiana University, 2019

504-897-2606 ext. 222

mbruno@noshc.org

Brittany Costello, M.A.

CF-Speech Language Pathologist

Louisiana Tech University, 2022

504-897-2606 ext. 215

bcostello@noshc.org

Michelle Daigrepont, M.A.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU- Baton Rouge, 2018

504-897-2606 ext. 216

mdaigrepont@noshc.org

Callie Fitzgerald

Callie Frickey, M.A.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Louisiana State University, 2008

504-897-2606 ext. 227

Lynda Gladney

Lynda Gladney, M.Ed.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

University of South Alabama, 1976

504-897-2606 ext. 213

lgladney@noshc.org

Laura Harwood, M.Ed.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Central Oklahoma, 1994

504-897-2606 ext. 224

lharwood@noshc.org

Lesley Jernigan

Lesley Jernigan, M.S.

Chief Executive Officer

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1973

504-897-2606 ext. 201

ljernigan@noshc.org

Ellen Hart Korman

Ellen Hart Korman, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Hunter College of The City - University of New York, 2002

504-897-2606 ext. 226

ehart@noshc.org

Gretchen Milesi, M.S.

CCC- Speech Language Pathologist

Worcester State University, 2010

504-897-2606 ext. 223

gmilesi@noshc.org

HollyNeel

Holly Neel, M.C.D.

CCC- Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2011

504-897-2606

hneel@noshc.org

Susan Stouder, B.S.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

University of South Alabama, 2005

504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org

Julie C. Tortorich

Julie C. Tortorich, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Alabama, 2003

504-897-2606 ext. 214

jtortorich@noshc.org

Louise Van Wart, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1991

504-897-2606 ext. 218

lvanwart@noshc.org

Technician

Stephanie Cunningham, B.A.

University of Louisiana - Lafayette

504-897-2606 ext. 235

*Bilingual Spanish/English

scasco@noshc.org