Staff & Board‎ > ‎

Meet Our Qualified Clinical Staff


Audiology
https://sites.google.com/site/nospeechandhearingcenter/staff-and-board-members/MeetOurStaff/AshleyB_2015borderLQ.jpg
Ashley Musso Brewer, M.C.D.
CCC-A
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003
504-897-2606 ext. 211
abrewer@noshc.org
 

Melody Benedic Walsh, Au.D.

CCC-A
LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2010
504-897-2606 ext. 232
Cynthia Maravilla
Cynthia Maravilla, B.S.
4th Year Doctor of Audiology Extern
Pacific University (Oregon), 2018
Bilingual Spanish/English
504-897-2606 x 237
cmaravilla@noshc.org




Speech-Language Pathology






Leslie S. Bass, M.S.                         CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
The University of Mississippi, 1993
504-897-2606 ext. 220
lbass@noshc.org



Rachel T. Bowron, M.C.D.               
CCC- Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2010 
Bilingual Spanish/English
504-897-2606 ext. 215

rbowron@noshc.org


Lesley Brown
Lesley Brown, M.C.D. 
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: NO, 2006
504-897-2606 ext. 226
lbrown@noshc.org

 


Ann Marie Chiasson Currie

Ann Marie Chiasson Currie, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003
acurrie@noshc.org
Callie Fitzgerald

Callie Fitzgerald, B.A.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Louisiana State University, 2008
504-897-2606 ext. 227 
cbyrne@noshc.org

Lynda Gladney
Lynda Gladney, M.Ed. Speech Language Pathology Assistant
University of South Alabama, 1976
504-897-2606 ext. 213
lgladney@noshc.org


Laura Harwood

Laura Harwood, M.Ed.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Central Oklahoma, 1994
504-897-2606 ext. 224

Lesley Jernigan
Lesley Jernigan, M.S.

Chief Executive Officer

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1973
504-897-2606 ext. 201


Ellen Hart Korman

Ellen Hart Korman, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
Hunter College of The City - 
University of New York, 2002

HollyNeel
Holly Neel, M.C.D.
CCC- Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2011
504-897-2606 ext. 229

hneel@noshc.org




Susan Stouder
Susan StouderB.S.                    
Speech Language Pathology Assistant University of South Alabama, 2005 
504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org



CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
Southeastern Louisiana University, 2012
504-897-2606 ext. 228

Julie C. Tortorich
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
University of Alabama, 2003
504-897-2606 ext. 214



Caitlin Wiley
Caitlin Wiley, M.C.D. 
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2016
504-897-2606 ext. 228

Technicians
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Southeastern Louisiana University, 2015
504-897-2606 ext. 233

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2015
504-897-2606 ext. 217





kathrynwiltrout
Kathryn Wiltrout, M.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist Rockhurst University, 2015  
504-897-2606 ext. 217




Stephanie Casco, B.A.
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
504-897-2606 ext. 235
Bilingual Spanish/English
scasco@noshc.org


Louise Van Wart, M.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
University of Southern Mississippi, 1991
504-897-2606 ext. 218