Staff & Board‎ > ‎

Meet Our Qualified Clinical Staff


Audiology
Ashley Musso Brewer
Ashley Musso Brewer, M.C.D. CCC-A
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003
ext. 211
 

Melody Benedic Walsh, Au.D.

CCC-A

LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2010
504-897-2606 x 232  
mwalsh@noshc.org

Marcelle Gundlach Wainer, B.A.
4th Year Audiology Extern
LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2017
504-897-2606 x 237



Speech-Language Pathology






Leslie S. Bass, M.S.                         CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
The University of Mississippi, 1993
504-897-2606 ext. 220
lbass@noshc.org



Rachel T. Bowron, M.C.D.               
CCC- Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2010 
504-897-2606 ext. 215

rbowron@noshc.org

 

Lesley Brown

Lesley Brown, M.C.D.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: NO, 2006
504-897-2606 ext. 226
lbrown@noshc.org


 


Ann Marie Currie 

Speech Language Pathologist



Callie Fitzgerald

Callie Fitzgerald, B.A.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Louisiana State University, 2008
504-897-2606 ext. 227 
cbyrne@noshc.org

Lynda Gladney, M.Ed.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

University of South Alabama, 1976
504-897-2606 ext. 213


Laura Harwood, M.Ed.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Central Oklahoma, 1994
504-897-2606 ext. 224

Lesley Jernigan, M.S.

Chief Executive Officer

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

University of Southern Mississippi, 1973
504-897-2606 ext. 201


Ellen Hart Korman, M.S.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

Hunter College of The City University of New York, 2002


HollyNeel
Holly Neel, M.C.D.
CCC- Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2011
504-897-2606 ext. 229

hneel@noshc.org




Susan Stouder
Susan StouderB.S.                    Speech Language Pathology Assistant University of South Alabama, 2005 
504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org





CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
University of Alabama, 2003
504-897-2606 ext. 214


























Louise Van WartM.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
University of Southern Mississippi, 1991
504-897-2606 ext. 218








Technicians
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Southeastern Louisiana University, 2015
504-897-2606 ext. 233









kathrynwiltrout

Kathryn Wiltrout, M.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist  
Rockhurst University, 2015  
504-897-2606 ext. 217

kwiltrout@noshc.org










Stephanie Casco, B.A.
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
504-897-2606 ext. 235
Spanish Translator
scasco@noshc.org