Staff & Board‎ > ‎

Meet Our Qualified Clinical Staff


Audiology
https://sites.google.com/site/nospeechandhearingcenter/staff-and-board-members/MeetOurStaff/AshleyB_2015borderLQ.jpg
Ashley Musso Brewer, M.C.D.
CCC-A
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003
504-897-2606 ext. 211
abrewer@noshc.org
 

Melody Benedic Walsh, Au.D.

CCC-A
LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2010
504-897-2606 ext. 232
Mary Margaret James, B.A.
4th Year Doctor of Audiology Extern
LSU Health Sciences Center: N.O., 2019
504-897-2606 x 237
mjames@noshc.org





Speech-Language Pathology






Leslie S. Bass, M.S.                         CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
The University of Mississippi, 1993
504-897-2606 ext. 220
lbass@noshc.org



Ann Marie Chiasson Currie

Ann Marie Chiasson Currie, M.C.D.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist

LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2003
acurrie@noshc.org


Callie Fitzgerald

Callie Fitzgerald, B.A.

Speech Language Pathology Assistant

Louisiana State University, 2008
504-897-2606 ext. 227 
cbyrne@noshc.org

 


Lynda Gladney
Lynda GladneyM.Ed. Speech Language Pathology Assistant
University of South Alabama, 1976
504-897-2606 ext. 213 
lgladney@noshc.org
Laura Harwood

Laura HarwoodM.Ed.

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 

University of Central Oklahoma, 1994 
504-897-2606 ext. 224

Lesley Jernigan
Lesley Jernigan, M.S.

Chief Executive Officer

CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 

University of Southern Mississippi, 1973 
504-897-2606 ext. 201


Ellen Hart Korman
Ellen Hart Korman, M.S.CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
Hunter College of The City - 
University of New York, 2002

HollyNeel
Holly Neel, M.C.D.
CCC- Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2011 
504-897-2606 ext. 229

hneel@noshc.org


Susan Stouder
Susan StouderB.S.                    
Speech Language Pathology Assistant University of South Alabama, 2005 
504-897-2606 ext. 236

sstouder@noshc.org

Julie C. Tortorich
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
University of Alabama, 2003
504-897-2606 ext. 214





Lori Tyler, M.C.D.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2015
504-897-2606 ext. 217





Louise Van Wart, M.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist 
University of Southern Mississippi, 1991 
504-897-2606 ext. 218


Verónica V. Weggeman, M.C.D.
CFY-Speech Language Pathology
LSU Health Sciences Ctr: N.O., 2018 
504-897-2606 ext. 228



Technician 

Stephanie Casco, B.A. 
University of Louisiana - Lafayette 
504-897-2606 ext. 235
Bilingual Spanish/English
scasco@noshc.org
kathrynwiltrout
Kathryn Wiltrout Brite, M.S.
CCC-Speech Language Pathologist Rockhurst University, 2015  
504-897-2606 ext. 217